UP Panchayat Election Results 2015 BDC, Zila Panchayat Sadasya District/Block

UP Panchayat Election Results 2015

UP Panchayat Election Results 2015 will be declared on 1st November 2015. District wise UP Gram Panchayat Election Results 2015 of BDC, Zila Panchayat Sadasya, Gram Panchayat Pradhan, Kshetra Panchayat Sadasya, Pramukh Kshetra Panchayat Sadasya, Adhyaksha Zila Panchayat, Sadasya Zila Panchayat, Ward Members Results will be declared tomorrow.

UP Panchayat Elections were held in 4 phases in October 2015. About 11 crore voters are registered for UP Gram Panchayat Elections 2015. In First phase election was conducted for 921 Zila Panchayat Wards. In 2nd Phase election was conducted for 892 Zila Panchayat Wards, in 3rd Phase election was conducted for 890 Zila Panchayat Wards, in fourth phase, election was conducted for 843 Zila Panchayat Wards

UP Zila Panchayat Chairperson Election Results

UP Panchayat Elections 2015

UP Gram Panchayat Elections were held in 4 phases as follows

  • 1st Phase of Election: 9.10.2015
  • 2nd Phase of Election: 13.10.2015
  • 3rd Phase Elections: 17.10.2015
  • 4th Phase Election: 29.10.2015
  • Counting of Votes: 1.11.2015

Candidates will be elected for the following

  • Pradhan – Gram Panchayat
  • Sadasya – Kshetra Panchayat
  • Pramukh – Kshetra Panchayat
  • Adhyaksha – Zila Panchayat
  • Sadasya – Zila Panchayat

How to check UP Panchayat Election Results 2015?

Votes can check UP Panchayat Election Results 2015 on UP CEO website http://sec.up.nic.in.

  1. Open http://sec.up.nic.in
  2. Click “Results LIVE” Link right side
  3. This will open new browser window
  4. There you can see block wise, district wise panchayat Election Results 2015

District wise NIC website for UP Panchayat Election Results 2015

Agra http://agra.nic.in
Aligarh http://aligarh.nic.in
Allahabad http://allahabad.nic.in
Ambedkar Nagar http://ambedkarnagar.nic.in
Auraiya http://auraya.nic.in
Azamgarh http://azamgarh.nic.in
Baghpat http://bagpat.nic.in
Bahraich http://behraich.nic.in
Ballia http://ballia.nic.in
Balrampur http://balrampur.nic.in
Banda http://banda.nic.in
Barabanki http://barabanki.nic.in
Bareilly http://bareilly.nic.in
Basti http://basti.nic.in
Bijnor http://bijnor.nic.in
Budaun http://badaun.nic.in
Bulandshahar http://bulandshahar.nic.in
Chandauli http://chandauli.nic.in
Chitrakoot http://chitrakoot.nic.in
Deoria http://deoria.nic.in
Etah http://etah.nic.in
Etawah http://etawah.nic.in
Faizabad http://faizabad.nic.in
Farukkhabad http://farrukhabad.nic.in
Fatehpur http://fatehpur.nic.in
Firozabad http://firozabad.nic.in
Gautam Buddha Nagar http://gbnagar.nic.in
Ghaziabad http://ghaziabad.nic.in
Ghazipur http://ghazipur.nic.in
Gonda http://gonda.nic.in
Gorakhpur http://gorakhpur.nic.in
Hamirpur http://hamirpur.nic.in
Hardoi http://hardoi.nic.in
Hathras http://hathras.nic.in
Jalaun http://jalaun.nic.in
Jaunpur http://jaunpur.nic.in
Jhansi http://jhansi.nic.in
Jyotiba Phoole Nagar http://jpnagar.nic.in
Kannauj http://kannauj.nic.in
Kanpur Dehat Website : http://kanpurdehat.nic.in
Kanpur Nagar http://kanpurnagar.nic.in
Kaushambi http://kaushambhi.nic.in
Kushi Nagar (Padrauna) http://kushinagar.nic.in
Lakhimpur Kheri http://kheri.nic.in
Lalitpur Website :http://lalitpur.nic.in
Lucknow http://lucknow.nic.in
Maharajganj http://maharajganj.nic.in
Mahoba http://mahoba.nic.in
Mainpuri http://mainpuri.nic.in
Mathura http://mathura.nic.in
MAU http://mau.nic.in
Meerut http://meerut.nic.in
Mirzapur http://mirzapur.nic.in
Moradabad http://moradabad.nic.in
Muzaffar Nagar Website :http://muzaffarnagar.nic.in
Pilibhit http://pilibhit.nic.in
Pratapgarh http://pratapgarh.nic.in
Raebareli http://raebareli.nic.in
Rampur http://rampur.nic.in
Saharanpur http://saharanpur.nic.in
Sant Kabir Nagar http://sknagar.nic.in
Sant Ravidas Nagar Website :http://srdnagar.nic.in
Shahjahanpur http://shahjahanpur.nic.in
Shravasti http://shravasti.nic.in
Siddharth Nagar http://sidharthnagar.nic.in
Sitapur http://sitapur.nic.in
Sonbhadra http://sonbhadra.nic.in
Sultanpur http://sultanpur.nic.in
Unnao http://unnao.nic.in
Varanasi http://varanasi.nic.in

UP Panchayat Election Results 2015 bdc, zila panchayat resultAbout 9 crore people have voted in these elections and have been looking forward for UP Panchayat Election Results 2015. UP State Election Commission http://sec.up.nic.in will publish District wise, Block Wise Gram Panchayat election Results on 1.11.2015. People can check UP Panchayat Election Results 2015 LIVE from 8am on the official website http://sec.up.nic.in/site/electionresult.aspx

UP Gram Panchayat Election Results 2015