Ratlam By Election Results 2015 Lok Sabha Bye Polls

Ratlam By Election Results 2015

Ratlam By Election Results 2015/Ratlam Election Results will be declared on 24th November 2015 by 2pm. Ratlam Parliament Election Result/Ratlam Bye Poll Results will be announced officially at CEO, Madhya Pradesh website http://ceomadhyapradesh.nic.in. Congress Party is in leading position against BJP. Ratlam By Election was held on 21.11.2015.

Ratlam By Election Live Result/Party wise Votes Polled

Kantilal Bhuriya of Congress is leading by 88,832 votes against Nirmala Dileep Singh Bhuriya of BJP

Ratlam By Election Results LIVE
Candidates Name Party Votes
Kantilal Bhuriya INC 536743
Nirmala Dileep Singh Bhuriya BJP 447911
Kasan Singh Chouhan RKSP 14301
Kailash Vasuniya BMP 5362
Jalam Singh Patel SSP 3321
Vijay Hari JD(United) 21572
Joseph Ram Singh Independent 6623
Pawan Sing Dodiyar Independent 9238
N O T A 24426

Updated at 3.00pm

Ratlam Bye Election Candidates List 2015

Ratlam By Election 2015 Candidates List
1 Vijay Janata Dal (United)
2 Bahadur Independent
3 Kailash Bahujan Mukti Party
4 Pavan Singh Dodiyar Independent
5 Jaal Singh Samata Samadhan Party
6 Nirmala Bhuriya BJP
7 Kasan Singh RKSP
8 Kantilal Bhuriya INC/Congress
9 Tol Singh JD(U)
10 Ram Singh URF Joseph Independent

Ratlam By Election 2015 Schedule

1. Ratlam By Election Notification: 28th October 2015
2. Last date for making nominations: 4th November 2015
3. Scrutiny of Nominations: 5th November 2015
4. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 7th November 2015
5. By Elections 2015 Polling: 21st November 2015
5. Counting of Votes/Ratlam By Election Results 2015: 24th November 2015.

Ratlam constituency is reserved for the candidates belonging to the Scheduled Tribes. This constituency comprises the following Assembly Constituencies.

  • Alirajpur
  • Jobat
  • Jhabua
  • Thandla
  • Petlawad
  • Ratlam Rural
  • Ratlam City
  • Sailana

Ratlam By Election Results 2015 bye pollsRatlam By Election Results 2015 are expected to be declared after 9am. As EVMs have been used for polling, Ratlam MP Results 2015 are expected to be declared with in few hours from the start of counting of votes on the 24th November 2015. Ratlam Parliament By Election Result 2015 is available at the official website of CEO, Madhya Pradesh and ECI Website.

Check the following links for Ratlam By Election Results 2015

Ratlam By Election 2015 Notification
Ratlama By Election 2015 Result

Check for Ratlam MP Election Result 2015 (ECI Website)