Rajura Assembly Election Results 2019

Rajura Assembly Election Result

Rajura Assembly Election Results 2019 will be declared tomorrow. Rajura Vidhan Sabha Election Result will likely be declared by 11am as Electronic Voting Machines were used in these polls. Rajura Assembly Constituency is located in Chandrapur district of Maharashtra. In the last elections in 2014, Sri Sanjay Yadavrao Dhote of BJP have won the Rajura Vidhan Sabha Election. He has secured 66,223 votes. He won the election against Dhote Subhash Ramchandrrao of Congress who have secured 63,945 votes. Maharashtra Election Results and Live Trends will be available from 8.30am tomorrow.

Live Updates: Subhash Ramchandrarao Dhote of Congress has won the Rajura Vidhan Sabha Seat.

Exit Poll Results

Several exit polls predict that the BJP-Shiv Sena alliance will win around 220 assembly seats in Maharashtra in this year 2019, while the Congress and National Congress Party alliance is likely to win around 60 seats in the state. If the exit polls projection hold true, BJP will come to power again in consecutive terms, which is a record for both the parties and this could be the 3rd ever non congress government. The following are several exit poll predictions by different agencies.

Jan Ki Baat: BJP+Shiv Sena Alliance: 223; Congress+NCP Alliance:54;Others:11

C Voter: BJP+Shiv Sena Alliance: 204; Congress+NCP Alliance:69; Others:15

Times Now: BJP+Shiv Sena Alliance: 230; Congress+NCP Alliance:48; Others:10

CNN News 18 IPSIS: BJP+Shiv Sena Alliance: 243; Congress+NCP Alliance:41; Others:4

India Today Axis My India: BJP+Shiv Sena Alliance: Around 180; Congress+NCP Alliance: Around 81; Others: Around 28

Rajura Vidhan Sabha Election Candidates

Rajura Assembly Election Candidates List of all political parties like BJP, NCP, Congress, BSP, MNS and independents are as follows.

Rajura Assembly Contested Candidates 2019
1 Bhanudash Prakash Jadhav Bahujan Samaj Party
2 Mahaling Naganand Kanthale Maharashtra Navnirman sena
3 Subhash Ramchandrarao Dhote Indian National Congress
4 Advocate Sanjay Yadavrao Dhote Bharatiya Janata Party
5 Godru Patil Jumnake Gondvana Gantantra Party
6 Pravin Maroti Nimgade Ambedkarite Party of India
7 Adv. Waman Sadashivrao Chatap Swatantra Bharat Paksha
8 Anil Tulshiram Sidam Independent
9 Charade Suresh Jairam Independent
10 Reshma Ganpat Chavan Independent
11 Salam Shamarao Maru Independent
12 Santosh Ganpat Yewale Independent

Andheri Election Result

This page will be updated as soon as Rajura Assembly Election Results 2019 announced officially. Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha Results will be published on the official website https://eci.gov.in.