Punjab Voter List 2017/Voter Slips Download www.ceopunjab.nic.in

Punjab Voter List 2017

Punjab Voter List 2017/Punjab Voter Slips/Booth Slips will likely be available online @www.ceopunjab.nic.in. Punjab Voters List Online Name Search/Voter ID Card/Electoral Rolls/Voter slips may likely be downloaded from this website. Voters can print Punjab Voter Slips for assembly elections 2017 & download CEO Punjab Voter List 2017 from this website.

People can also search their name in Punjab Voter List 2017 and polling booth information in the above website. Punjab Photo Voter Slips/Punjab Booth Slips distribution will likely be completed 5 days before the date of poll. Recently Election commission of India has published Punjab Assembly Elections Notification 2017

Punjab Voter Slips Download

To facilitate the voters to know where he/she is enrolled as a voter at a particular polling station and what is his/her serial number in the Electoral roll, the ECI has directed that Photo Voter Slip of the elector will be distributed to all enrolled voters by the District Election Officer. Punjab Photo Voter Slips will likely be distributed to the registered voters through Booth Level Officers. Punjab Assembly Elections/Punjab Vidhan Sabha Chunav will be conducted for 117 assembly constituencies.

Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 Schedule
Punjab Assembly Polls Dates
Date of Notification 11.01.2017
Last Date for Making Nominations 18.01.2017
Scrutiny of Nominations 19.01.2017
Withdrawal of Candidature 21.01.2017
Date of Poll 04.02.2017
Date of Counting 11.03.2017
Date Before Election Completes 15.03.2017

Polling will be held for all 117 Assembly Constituencies on the 4th February 2017. Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD), BJP and Congress are the main political parties in Punjab. Punjab Assembly Election Nominations will be filed from 11th January 2017.

How to search Punjab Voters List 2016/Punjab Voter Slips?

People can search for their name in the Punjab Electoral Rolls 2017/Punjab Voter List 2017 by following the following steps.

  • Open http://ceopunjab.nic.in
  • Click on “Search Your Vote by EPIC”
  • Then enter your EPIC Number
  • Then enter District Name, Gender, Locality, Assembly Constituency, Elector Name, Father Name and Pincode
  • Then click Submit
  • Alternatively You can click on “Search your vote by name” Link

Punjab Voter List 2017 Voter Slips Download www.ceopunjab.nic.in

Then you and your family complete details including Polling Station Name will be displayed. District wise Punjab Voters List is as follows. Download district wise Punjab Voter List 2017 from the following table.

Punjab Voter List
Amritsar  CLICK HERE
Bathinda  CLICK HERE
Faridkot  CLICK HERE
Fatehgarh CLICK HERE
Firojpur  CLICK HERE
Gurdaspur  CLICK HERE
Hoshiarpur  CLICK HERE
Jalandhar  CLICK HERE
Kapurthala  CLICK HERE
Nawan Sehar  CLICK HERE
Pathankot  CLICK HERE
Rupnagar  CLICK HERE
Tarn Taran  CLICK HERE

Punjab Electoral Rolls/EPIC

The electoral rolls/Electors Photo Identity Cards (EPIC) of all the existing Assembly Constituencies in Punjab have been revised and published. There are 1,92,14,236 registered voters in Punjab. Final electoral rolls of all these voters will be released on the 5th January 2017. Photo Electoral Rolls will be used during Punjab Assembly Elections 2017. Electors have to obtain their Elector Photo Identity Cards from the Electoral Registration Officers of their Assembly Constituencies.

Photo Electoral Rolls will be used during Punjab General Elections 2017/Punjab Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2017. About 22600 polling stations will be established for the smooth conduct of Punjab Assembly Elections 2017. In 2012, a total of 19724 polling stations were established. Punjab Assembly Elections 2017 will be conducted at all polling stations using EVMs

Check the following link for Punjab Voter List 2017/Punjab Voter Slips 2017/Punjab Booth Slips

Punjab Voters List 2017/Voter Slips