Krishna Pushkaralu Ghats List 2016 Guntur District

Krishna Pushkaralu Ghats List 2016

Krishna Pushkaralu Ghats List/Krishna Pushkar Ghats 2016/Krishna Pushkaralu Bathing Ghats List in Guntur District are as follows. Krishna Pushkaralu 2016 are commenced from 12th August 2016. Several Pushkar Ghats are available in Guntur district for pilgrims to take holy dip in river Krishna. Krishna Pushkaralu Ghats are established through out Guntur District, Kurnool and Krishna districts.

Krishna Pushkaralu Ghats 2016

Krishna Pushkaralu Ghats 2016 List is as follows. These Krishna Pushkar Ghats are located in Guntur District only. Several other Ghats have been established in Kurnool and Krishna Districts too.
krishna pushkaralu ghats list 2016 guntur district

Krishna Pushkaralu Ghats – Krishna Pushkar Ghat Address

Amaravathi A & B Ghat–Amaravathi
Anupu Ghat–Macherla
Athalurivaripalem Ghat–Athaluri Vari Palem, Kollipara Mandal
Bhatrupalem Ghat–Bhatrupalem, Dachepalle Mandal
Bommuvanipalem Ghat–Bommuvani Palem, Kollipara Mandal
Borupalem Ghat–Borupalem village, Thullur Mandal
Chamarru Ghat–Chamarru Village, Atchempet Mandal
Chintapalli Ghat–Chintapalli Village, Karempudi Mandal
Chirravuru Ghat–Chirravuru Village, Tadepalle Mandal
Daida Ghat–Daida, Gurajala Mandal
Dharanikota A & B Ghat–Dharanikota Village, Amaravathi Mandal
Ginjupalli Ghat–Ginjupalli, Atchempet Mandal
Godavarru Ghat–Godavarru Village, Chebrole Mandal
Gottimukkala Ghat–Gottimukkala, Gurajala mandal
Govindapuram Ghat–Govindapuram Village, Machavaram Mandal
Gundimeda Ghat–Gundimeda Village, Tadepalle Mandal
Harichandrapuram A & B Ghat–Harichandrapuram Village, Thullur Mandal
Katrapadu Ghat–Katrapadu Village, Dachepalle Mandal
Kogantivaripalem Ghat–Kogantivaripalem Village, Atchempet Mandal
Kollipara A Ghat–Kollipara
Kollipara B Ghat–Kollipara
Konuru Ghat–Konuru Village, Atchempet Mandal

Kotha Bommuvanipalem Ghat–Kotha Bommuvani Palem, Kollipara Mandal
Madipadu Ghat–Madipadu, Atchempet Mandal
Munnangi Ghat–Munnangi, Kollipara Mandal
Munnangi Ghat–Munnangi, Kollipara Mandal
Nandulurevu Madipadu Ghat–Madipadu, Atchempet Mandal
Pedakonduru Ghat–Pedakonduru Village , Duggirala Mandal
Pondugala Ghat–Pondugula Village, Dachepalle Mandal
Prathuru Ghat–Prathuru, Tadepalle Mandal
Ragulagadda Ghat–Regulagadda Village, Machavaram Mandal
Ramapuram Ghat–Ramapuram Village, Dachepalle Mandal
Rayapudi Ghat–Rayapudi village, Thullur Mandal
Rentachintala Mandal Satrasala Ghat-1 & 2–Rentachintala
Sitanagaram 1 & 2 Ghat–Sitanagaram

Taduvai Ghat–Taduvai Village, Atchempet Mandal
Tallayapalem A & B Ghat–Tallayapalem Village, Thullur Mandal
Tangeda Ghat–Tangeda, Dachepalli mandal
Vallabhapuram Ghat–Vallabhapuram Village, Kollipara Mandal
Vallampalli Ghat–Vellampalli Village, Machavaram Mandal
Veerlapalem Ghat–Veerlapalem Village, Duggirala mandal
VP South Krishnaveni Ghat–Macherla
Vykuntapuram Ghat–Vykuntapuram, Amaravathi Mandal

AP State Govt providing temporary Drinking Water supply and temporary Sanitation facilities to pilgrims at Krishna Pushkar Ghats with an Estimated Cost of Rs. 1022.70 lakhs. AP state govt is conducting Krishna Pushkaralu 2016 for 12 days from 12th August 2016 to 23rd August 2016. South Central Railway has announced Krishna Pushkaralu Special Trains few days back. Huge number of pilgrims are expected to visit Krishna Pushkaralu Ghats/Krishna Pushkar Ghats during these 12 days.

Visit the following official website for Krishna Pushkar Ghats/Krishna Pushkaralu Ghats detailed information in Krishna and Kurnool districts

Krishna Pushkar Ghats 2016 in Krishna District