Kerala Assembly Election Results 2016 LDF/UDF Party wise

Kerala Assembly Election Results 2016

Kerala Assembly Election Results 2016/Kerala Election Result 2016/Kerala Niyamasabha Election Result will be published on 19th May 2016. Party wise UDF, LDF, NDA, CPI(M), CPI, BJP, Congress LIVE Kerala Assembly Election Results 2016 will be available at the CEO, Kerala official website

Kerala Assembly Elections Exit Poll Results

Several pollsters have published Kerala Assembly Election Exit Poll Results. Majority Exit Poll results indicated that the LDF Front will come to power in these elections. Kerala Assembly Elections were conducted on 16th May 2016. CPI(M), CPI, JD(S), Nationalist Congress Party, Kerala Congress Party and Congress (S) are in the LDF Alliance. Kerala Live Election Results will be declared with in few hours.

Kerala Assembly Election Results 2016 will be declared on the official website and also at the Election Commission of India official website which is As EVMs are used for Kerala Assembly Elections 2016, results are expected to come out from 9am on the 19th May 2016.

Kerala Assembly Election Results 2016 Candidates List

How to Check Kerala Assembly Election Result?

Contested candidates, Voters and everybody is interested to know Kerala Election Results 2016. Party wise, Constituency wise Kerala Assembly Election Results and LIVE Kerala Assembly Election Results 2016 are available in both CEO, Kerala website and at ECI website.

  • Visit or websites
  • Click on “Assembly Election Results 2016”
  • New page will be opened with results data
  • Party wise Results and Trends are available

Kerala Assembly Election Notification 2016

Earlier ECI (Election Commission of India) has released Kerala Assembly Elections Schedule on the 4th March 2016. Nominations were filed from 22nd April 2016 for Kerala Assembly Election 2016/Kerala Niyamasabha Election 2016. UDF, LDF, Congress, BJP are the main political parties in Kerala. Kerala Assembly Elections 2016 are scheduled to be held in a single phase on the 16th May 2016 for all the 140 assembly constituencies across 14 districts in Kerala. Voters can search their name in the Kerala Voters List 2016.

Kerala Assembly Elections 2016 Schedule

1. Issue of Notification 22.04.2016
2. Last date for making Nominations 29.04.2016
3. Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2016
4. Last date for withdrawal of candidature 02.05.2016
5. Date of Poll 16.05.2016
6. Counting of Votes 19.05.2016
7. Date before which election process shall be completed 21.05.2016

CEO Kerala Kerala Election Results 2016

Counting of votes for Kerala Assembly Election/Niyamasabha Election will begin at 8am. Kerala Assembly Election Result is expected to be declared from 10am on 19.05.2016. Check the following links for LIVE Kerala Election Results 2016.

Kerala Election Result 2016 Server 1

Kerala Election Result 2016 Server 2