Harsidhi Assembly Election Result (Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2015)

Harsidhi Assembly Election Result 2015

Harsidhi Assembly Election Results 2015/Harsidhi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2015 will be declared on 8th November 2015. Janata Dal (U)/JDU, BJP, RJD, Congress, LJP, RLSP, HAM, CPI, CPIM, Samajwadi Party, NCP, BSP, Shiv Sena are main political parties in Bihar. Harsidhi Assembly Election/Vidhan Sabha Chunav was held on the 1st November 2015. Harsidhi Assembly Election was held along with other 54 assembly constituencies during 4th Phase Elections in Bihar.

Harsidhi Assembly Election Candidates List

The following are Harsidhi Assembly Election candidates list including independent Candidates. Harsidhi Assembly Election Results are expected to come out by 9am on 8.11.2015.

VIDYA SAGAR ARYA Communist Party of India
PARAMILA DEVI Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party
ABHISHEK PRAKASH Sarvajan Kalyan Loktantrik Party

Bihar Assembly Elections 2010 Results at a Glance

Party Contested Won
JD(U) 141 115
BJP 102 91
RJD 150 22
LJP 75 3
Congress 243 4
CPI 56 1
JMM 41 1
Independent 1342 6

Harsidhi Assembly Election Result

This year 2015, Bihar assembly elections were held in 5 phases. 1st Phase elections were held on the 12th October 2015 for 49 assembly constituencies, 2nd Phase elections were held on the 16th October 2015 for 32 vidhan sabha constituencies. Bihar Vidhan Sabha Elections third phase elections were held on the 28th October 2015 for 50 vidhan sabha seats. Bihar Assembly Elections Fourth Phase Elections were held on the 1st November 2015 for 55 assembly constituencies. 5th and Final Phase Elections were held on the 5th November 2015 for about 57 assembly constituencies.

This year the main competition is between the NDA and the UPA. BJP, Lok Janashakti Party, Rashtriya Lok Samatha Party, Hindustani Awam Morcha are in NDA. Janata Dal (United), Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD), INC/Congress are in UPA. In the year 2010, JD(U) has won 115 seats, BJP has won 91 seats and RJD has secured only 22 seats.

Harsidhi Assembly Election Result 2010

In the year 2010, Krishana Nandan Paswan of BJP has won Harsidhi Assembly Constituency over Surendra Kumar Chandra Alias Satish Paswan of RJD by 18064 Votes margin. This year as EVMs have been used for Bihar Assembly Elections, Harsidhi Assembly Election Results 2015/Harsidhi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2015 is expected to be declared by 9am in the morning. Check the official ECI website or CEO Bihar website for updated information about Harsidhi Assembly Election Result 2015/Harsidhi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2015

Bihar Assembly Election Results 2015

Harsidhi Assembly Election Result 2015: http://eci.nic.in/eci/eci.html

Harsidhi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2015: http://ceobihar.nic.in/