Andheri (East) Assembly Election Candidates List 2019 Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha

Andheri East Assembly Election Candidates List 2019

Andheri East Assembly Election Candidates List of all political parties such as Shiv Sena, Congress, BSP is as follows. Andheri (East) Vidhan Sabha Election is scheduled to be held on the 21st October 2019. There are only four persons contesting for Andheri East  Assembly Elections 2019. Maharashtra Assembly Election Results will be declared on the 24th October 2019.

Andheri East Vidhan Sabha Candidates List

Andheri (East) Vidhan Sabha Candidates List including independent candidates after withdrawl of nominations stands at just 4. BJP has not fielded its candidate as Shiv Sena candidate, Ramesh Kondiram Latke is contesting from this constituency. Ramesh Latke is the sitting MLA from Shiv Sena Party here in this constituency. He won the election in 2014 with 34.5% votes. Nationalist Congress  Party is not contesting this time as Indian National Congress candidate is contesting in this year 2019.

Andheri East Contesting Candidates….


2.JAGDISH KUTTY AMIN – Congress Party

3.ADV. RAHUL YUVRAJ KAMBLE – BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party)

4.MURJI KANJI PATEL – Independent

15 candidates are contesting for Andheri West Vidhan Sabha Chunav in this year.

Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha Election Schedule 2019

1. Issue of Notification 27.09.2019
2. Last date for making Nominations 4.10.2019
3. Scrutiny of Nominations 5.10.2019
4. Last date for withdrawal of candidature 07.10.2019
5. Date of Poll 21.10.2019
6. Counting of Votes 24.10.2019
7. Date before which election process shall be completed 27.10.2019

Andheri East constituency is one of the 26 Vidhan Sabha constituencies located in Mumbai Suburban district in Maharashtra state.

Check Andheri East Assembly Election Candidates Affidavits HERE

Worli Assembly Election Candidates 2019

Nagpur Vidhan Sabha Candidates List

Maharashtra Assembly Elections Notification